Who am I?

I guess the question your asking if you are reading this blog is ‘Who is Blair?’

Well there is not a simple answer to that question, I wish I could say that I was a celebrity or that I was some rich dude but to be totally honest…… I’m not any of those things. I’m a 19 year old guy who is trying to find his place in the world…. I’m a student that is almost finished study, I also work at a supermarket….. so I’m nobody special, but I am now a blogger as well! (that is if you are still reading this)

The reason I am writing this blog is to actually find out what I’m doing with my life, I don’t want to go into to much detail just yet but I am really struggling  through life and I am hoping that this blog will help me. I also have a lot of stories to share and advice to give for people that are going through what I have.

My past is currently shaping my future, I’m trying to make it a good future but to be honest…… its not looking too good. So I have decided that I’m going to post something daily or weekly or whenever I want and I am going to talk about whatever! Some days are really bad and some days are really good, but every day I smile. This might not be what your into when you read a blog and thats ok, but there are some people out there in the same boat as me and might be struggling with life….. ask yourself this, why struggle alone when we can support each other through the bad and the good days!

 

This might be a bumpy ride, I have some sad stories to tell and some happy ones.

You should really keep reading, you might find out something about yourself or maybe you will find the stories that I tell are inspirational.

Talk soon my friends.

Leave a Reply

