New Zealand

I was on the lake again today and I was thinking ‘Wow, what an amazing country’

How many of you have been to New Zealand? Its just amazing, we have so much to do here! Water sports, beaches and even snow! However, it’s the things closest to home that you take the granted most. For example, I have been to Australia more than I have been to the South Island of NZ, in fact I have traveled across the world to America more than I have been to the South Island of NZ!

The thought always goes through my head that I can do New Zealand trips any time I want so why do it right now, but if i really think about it, thats the perfect reason to do it now! I can do it whenever I want and yet I still don’t do it because its more exciting to go to Australia. WHY! New Zealand has so much to offer and I love it here, why do people take things for granted like this?

Am I the only one like this? Please comment.

Be Courageous, Be Adventurous and Be Yourself!

 

Like, Comment and Follow please!

Leave a Reply

