LIVE NOW

Ask your self these questions. Why not live now? Why wait for tomorrow to live?  I think that people forget that they might not even be around tomorrow so, LIVE NOW! Live your life, don’t wait to live it later. Stop waiting for something amazing to happen, you’re amazing and you are happening right now! YOU ARE YOU and you only live once so you might as well make it the best life ever! Strive for happiness and strive to enjoy every minute of your life that you are living.

Enjoy life NOW!

Be Adventurous, Be Courageous and Be Yourself

Like, Comment and Follow!

6 comments

  1. Kanerva · January 2, 2016

    What a great call to action! Now that I’m re-entering the blogosphere (is that even a real word?!) I just have to follow you 🙂

    Like

    • bloggingblairslife · January 2, 2016

      Thank you so much! This is my first ever blog so let people know about me! Maybe I can influence many more people! thanks for the kind words and its great to have loyal followers! By the way, I looked at your blog and it also reads great! Good on you!
      Blair

      Liked by 1 person

      • Kanerva · January 3, 2016

        Here’s my best tip: check out the blogs of the other people that like the same posts as you. I’ve found great blogs this way!

        Liked by 1 person

      • bloggingblairslife · January 3, 2016

        Yeah, I have been doing that! Thanks heaps for the tip! My blog is slowly growing and I’m starting to feel very proud of it! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • Kanerva · January 3, 2016

        Go you! I lost the oomph for almost 12 months and now decided that 2016 was the year to pick up speed again. So far, so good. Tip # 2, don’t get caught up in the numbers. Not long after I started I made the mistake of comparing myself to another blog that started the same time. Her numbers were amazing. I was shattered until I realised that we were blogging to completely different audiences.

        Liked by 1 person

      • bloggingblairslife · January 3, 2016

        Awesome, thanks heaps!

        Like

Leave a Reply

