I DID IT!

I DID IT! I went up the Hakarimatas!!

For those of you who don’t know, Sir Edmond Hillary climbed Mount Everest…. Blair climbed the Hakarimatas!

Ill admit it, maybe it’s not quite the same… Or even close as Sir Edmond Hillary, but still.

Okay, ill tell you what they are. It’s a walk way in the Waikato region (where habits are from) and it included 1500 steps…… like continuous stairs… My legs are kind of like jelly now but I did it!

It took me so long, but it’s not the speed that you do things. It’s the point of doing the thing itself. I would say I’m a rather fit guy, but this was hard work and I’m so happy I have done it! so obviously the first thing i do is tell you guys about it. the view is amazing up there. I’m sorry, i had no phone with me so I couldn’t grab a picture up their but believe me, New Zealand is beautiful!

Let me know what your achievements are for the day, i love hearing from you guys 🙂

Be Adventurous, Be Courageous and Be Yourself

Like, Follow and Comment!

Leave a Reply

