Be who you are.

Im Sorry that you feel the way that you feel, I don’t know who I am so how do you expect me to react when you tell me who I should be. I will be who I will be, it’s Blairs decision who Blair is; its Blairs decision as to who he wants to be. You might want me to be somebody different, but that doesn’t mean that I have to be the person you want me to be. You might not respect my choices but that doesn’t mean I’m going to change my decision just to keep you happy. I don’t know who I am, so why do you think that you know who I am better than me.

Sorry if this makes no sense, a lot of the time everything I think about doesn’t make sense… But regardless, surely I’m not the only one thinking it… am I?

Please comment, like and share!

Be adventurous, Be Courageous and BE YOURSELF!

 

Leave a Reply

