Step back.

After a busy few days, and another few to come… I have managed to run off and find some piece and quiet to blog! Im back in Hamilton now, it’s so good to be back. Tauranga is this really amazing beach city in New Zealand and its where I am from, or at least where I grew up. But when I was about 17 I moved to Hamilton to study business. It’s only an hour away but Hamilton is my new home and I love it here. So I’m back for a few days to escape! I have meetings planned and I’m keeping busy, tomorrow I’m doing those stairs that i did not so long ago (1500 steps up some mountain I can’t pronounce). Might take my phone up to get a few photos for you. I have been trying to find a new house/flat to move into with some friends and it has been so stressful. We find one that we like, then they say they have put someone else in it; so its been stressing me out. Thats why i have just put my phone on silent and am ignoring society for half an hour or so to vent to whoever reads my blogs (if any).

Wish me luck for my busy day! I’ll be blogging about my climb tomorrow!

But for now, if I can give any advice it would be to sit back and watch things from the back seat every so often, we can all get stressed out by being caught up in the fast pace society. TAKE A STEP BACK! Sit down, have a beer or cup of tea or something and relax. You don’t get a second chance at life so don’t waste this life by stressing about what you’re doing every second of the day.

Have a great day and relax.

Be Adventurous, Be Courageous and Be Yourself.

Leave a Reply

