Your ‘Get Away’ Place

Don’t you just love music, the way that the artists can portray their emotions through song or music is just amazing. No matter what mood I’m in, there is always a song that I can last my ear drums with and get away from the world with.

Lets not lie, we all have struggles in life, but I think it is really important to know how you best deal with those issues and work through them, for me its music! When I’m listening to music alone, I go away, sort of drift off and start processing what I need to think about. On the other hand, when I’m on a long road trip with my friends, we sing so loud! I don’t get much thinking done then haha.

But seriously, if you don’t know what your ‘get away’ is then you need to work on that, find something that gets your brain pumping and thinking. Nobody will ever know you as good as yourself, so its important that you have a ‘get away’ where you can think things over and make those important life choices. At the end of the day, you are important, and its important that you know that.

Be Adventurous, Be Courageous and Be Yourself.

Feel free to like, comment and follow.

5 comments

  1. jacquelineobyikocha · January 29, 2016

    Well enunciated and inspiring 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. goodmoodsblogger · February 26, 2016

    Lovely article. I agree. Music helps me too (and random dancing) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

